Calls for Proposals

 

 

 PR01/2017


 CALL FOR PROPOSALS - CONCESSION FOR THE PROVISION OF CANTEEN SERVICES

Date of Publication of Call for Proposals

Tuesday, 11th July, 2017
Site Visit Friday, 21st July, 2017 @ 14:00
Last Date on which clarifications are received by PA
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017 @ 23:45
Last Date on which clarifications are issued by PA
Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017 @ 23:45
Deadline for submission of proposals Thursday, 10th August, 2017 @ 10:00
Call for Proposals   
APPENDIX IV - General Rules Governing Concessions
APPENDIX IX - General Conditions
Clarification 1 
Summary of Proposals received 
Notification of Selected Offer

 PR01/2016

 CALL FOR PROPOSALS - CONCESSION FOR THE PROVISION OF CANTEEN SERVICES

Date of Publication of Call for Proposals

Friday, 21st October, 2016
Site Visit Saturday, 29th October, 2016 @ 10:00
Last Date on which clarifications are received by PA
Thursday, 3rd November, 2016 @ 23:45
Last Date on which clarifications are issued by PA
Tuesday, 8th November, 2016 @ 23:45
Deadline for submission of proposals Monday, 14th November, 2016 @ 10:00
Call for Proposals
Summary of Proposals Received